Declaration of Authenticity

I agree!!!

mailordermind

No longer will I believe that I do not deserve to have my needs fulfilled. I will not continue to allow those who misunderstand me to dictate my worth, or try to tell me that I am not living life the right way. I am a spiritual, loving, wise, and unique woman. I will live my life by my own rules and by the standards of my highest self. I will not be hard on myself. I will no longer welcome leeches to touch my skin. I am aware that at first it’s a relief to be touched, but in the end I always feel drained, because most lovers do not know how to give me what I need. They have never offered to replenish what they have taken, and I cannot easily do it on my own. That is okay. I need my own love more than I need…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

